County of Lancaster Parliamentary Division
Hundred, Wapentake, Soke, or Liberty Salford
Parish of Ashton Under Lyne
Township of AudenshawTown District (Part of)
City, or Borough, or Town or County Corporate of
Within the Limits of the Parliamentary Boundary of the City or Borough of
Within the Municipal Boundary of
Superintendent Registrar's District Ashton & Oldham
Registrar's District Audenshaw & Droylsden
No. of Enumeration District 6
Description of Ditto All that part of of the
division of Audenshaw called
Littlemoſs with its ancientanciant
boundary commencing at Lum
embracing Gravel hill, Crow hill,
Waterhouses on both sides of the
River with the 2 houses of Halls
and Geo. Cloughs

©Antony Lambert