County of Lancaster Parliamentary Division
Hundred, Wapentake, Soke, or Liberty Salford
Parish of Ashton Under Lyne
Township of Knott Lanes District (Part of)
City, or Borough, or Town or County Corporate of
Within the Limits of the Parliamentary Boundary of the City or Borough of
Within the Municipal Boundary of
Superintendent Registrar's District Ashton and Oldham
Registrar's District Knott Lanes
No. of Enumeration District 4
Description of Ditto All that part of the District
of Knott Lanes which lies North of Lees
comprising Hey Lane, the Village of Hey,
Calico Bridge, Banks, Birks, Nimble
Nook, and part of Waterhead Mill.

©Antony Lambert